Skip to content

Coaches & Leaders

Instructor

Allie Mudd

allie_mudd@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Brad Perry

brad_perry@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Chandler Blalock

chandler_blalock@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Chandler Ganick

chandler_ganick@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Charles Mamolo

charles_mamolo@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Cody White

cody_white@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Dana Atkins

dana_atkins@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Emily Borders

emily_borders@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Garrett Lapham

Lapham@compass-USA.com

Instructor

James Wilhoit

james_wilhoit@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Janet Laws

janet_laws@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

JD Binger

jd_binger@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Jim Chapman

jim_chapman@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Jimmy Ker

jimmy_ker@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Joshua Lester

joshua_lester@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Karen Sutton

karen_sutton@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Kristin Phillips

kristin_phillips@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Laura Eldridge

laura_eldridge@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Mandy Allender

mandy_allender@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Mark Sutton

mark_sutton@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Matt Brown

matt_brown@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Matt Hoppe

matt_hoppe@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Rebecca Holmes

rebecca_holmes@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Rhonda Brown

rhonda_brown@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Robyne Kennedy

robyne_kenney@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Scott Wells

scott_wells@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Tessa Tiner

tessa_tiner@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Tim Reid

tim_reid@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Tom Cox

tom_cox@brentwoodacademy.com