Skip to content

Coaches & Leaders

Instructor

Alyssa Hall

alyssa_hall@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Beth Taylor

beth_taylor@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Brad Perry

brad_perry@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Brian Lilly

brian_lilly@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Chandler Blalock

chandler_blalock@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Chandler Ganick

chandler_ganick@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Cody Nelson

cody_nelson@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Cody White

cody_white@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Dana Atkins

dana_atkins@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Floyd Elliott

Instructor

Garret Lapham

Lapham@compass-USA.com

Instructor

James Wilhoit

james_wilhoit@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Janet Laws

janet_laws@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

JD Binger

jd_binger@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Kristin Phillips

kristin_phillips@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Laura Eldridge

laura_eldridge@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Mark Sutton

mark_sutton@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Matt Hoppe

matt_hoppe@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Naomi Pugh

naomi_pugh@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Rhonda Brown

rhonda_brown@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Robyne Kennedy

robyne_kenney@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Scott Wells

scott_wells@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Tim Reid

tim_reid@brentwoodacademy.com

Instructor

Tom Cox

tom_cox@brentwoodacademy.com